Directory

Stephanie Morgan head shot 2

Stephanie Morgan

Executive Director, Air Transportation & Aerospace Campus

morgan.1548@osu.edu | 614-688-1359

Adam Wolf head shot

Adam Wolf

Airport Director

wolf.741@osu.edu | 614-292-1552

Dale Gelter head shot

Dale Gelter

Assistant Director, Airport Operations

gelter.1@osu.edu | 614-292-5453

Mark Fletcher head shot

Mark Fletcher

FBO General Manager

fletcher.447@osu.edu | 614-292-5592

Andy Bertrand head shot

Andy Bertrand

Aircraft Maintenance Manager

bertrand.4@osu.edu | 614-292-5653

Brandon Mann head shot

Brandon Mann

Flight Education Director

mann.123@osu.edu | 614-292-5665

Holly Henley profile photo

Holly Henley

Communications Specialist

henley.53@osu.edu | 614-292-2915